July Schedule of Events

Date

Day

Time

Feature

July 1 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Larry Scala Trio (Jazz Guitar)
July 2 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)
July 3 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

John Royen (Stride Piano)
July 4 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)
July 5 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski w/ Duke Heitger (Classic Jazz)
July 6 Friday

8:30-11:30

Banu Gibson (Great American Songbook Vocalist)
July 7 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Larry Scala (Swing)
July 8 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski Trio w/ Tim Laughlin (Traditional Jazz)
July 9 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)
July 10 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Tom Hook (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)
July 11 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Charlie Dennard
July 12 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski w/ Meryl Zimmerman (Classic Jazz Vocalist)

July 13 Friday

8:30-11:30

Todd Duke (Jazz Guitar)

July 14 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Tap Room Four (20's Jazz)
July 15 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski Trio w/ Duke Heitger (Traditional Jazz)
July 16 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)
July 17 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)
July 18 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

John Royen (Stride Piano)
July 19 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski w/ Clint Baker (Classic Jazz)

July 20 Friday

8:30-11:30

The Bombay All Stars w/ Clint Baker, Tim Laughlin, Hal Smith & Kris Tokarski (Traditional Jazz)

July 21 Saturday

8:30-11:30

On The Levee Jazz Band (Traditional Jazz - The Music of Kid Ory)
July 22 Sunday 8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski Trio w/ Tim Laughlin (Traditional Jazz)

July 23

Monday 8:00-11:00 David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

July 24

Tuesday 8:00-11:00 Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

July 25

Wednesday 8:00-11:00 Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

July 26

Thursday 8:00-11:00 Kris Tokarski w/ Dan Levinson (Classic Jazz)

July 27

Friday 8:30-11:30 Kris Tokarski w/ Dan Levinson (Classic Jazz)

July 28

Saturday 8:30-11:30 Riverside Jazz Collective (Traditional Jazz)

July 29

Sunday 8:00-11:00 Kris Tokarski w/ Tim Laughlin (New Orleans Blues & Funk)

July 30

Monday 8:00-11:00 David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

July 31

Tuesday 8:00-11:00 Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

August Schedule of Events

Date

Day

Time

Feature

August 1 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

August 2 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Larry Scala Duo (Jazz Guitar)

August 3 Friday

8:30-11:30

Phillip Manuel (Jazz Singer)

August 4 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Tom Saunders' Hot Cats (Traditional Jazz)

August 5 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Tim Laughlin Trio (Traditional Jazz)

August 6 Monday

8:00-11:00

John Royen (Stride Piano)

August 7 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

August 8 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

August 9 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Steve Masakowski Duo (Jazz Guitar)

August 10 Friday

8:30-11:30

Don Vappie (Jazz Guitar)

August 11 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Linnzi Zaorski (Swing Vocalist)

August 12 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Tim Laughlin Trio (Traditional Jazz)

August 13 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

August 14 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

August 15 Wednesday

8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

August 16 Thursday

8:00-11:00

Peter Harris Duo (Jazz Bassist)

August 17 Friday

8:30-11:30

Larry Scala (Swing)

August 18 Saturday

8:30-11:30

Meryl Zimmerman Quartet (Jazz Vocalist)

August 19 Sunday

8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski Trio (Bebop)

August 20 Monday

8:00-11:00

David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

August 21 Tuesday

8:00-11:00

Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

August 22

Wednesday 8:00-11:00

Josh Paxton (New Orleans Style Solo Piano)

August 23

Thursday 8:00-11:00

Kris Tokarski w/ Duke Heitger (Classic Jazz)

August 24

Friday 8:30-11:30 Riverside Jazz Collective (Traditional Jazz)

August 25

Saturday 8:30-11:30 Tap Room Four (20's Style Jazz)

August 26

Sunday 8:00-11:00 Kris Tokarski Trio (Traditional Jazz)

August 27

Monday 8:00-11:00 David Boeddinghaus (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

August 28

Tuesday 8:00-11:00 Matt Lemmler (Solo Pianist & Vocalist)

August 29

Wednesday 8:00-11:00 Kris Tokarski (Classic Jazz Solo Piano)

August 30

Thursday 8:00-11:00 Kris Tokarski w/ Nahum Zdybel (Classic Jazz)

August 31

Friday 8:30-11:30 Leroy Jones (New Orleans Jazz)